---
title: "Bulk Actions"
description: "How can I edit my collaborators in bulk?"
url: https://support.signitic.com/en/articles/8224247-bulk-actions
collection: "Access and user lifecycle"
updated: 2026-10-26
language: en
alternates: [fr, it, de, pt]
---

# Bulk Actions

How can I edit my collaborators in bulk?

From Signitic, you can manage all your collaborators using the **bulk actions** button.

## **❶** Go to the Users menu

![](https://staticfiles.gleap.io/gattachments/VNwm02ZIdosZcsx9u3XvTKvIwKpEV58Fn0hcp7FTeRi7gJVCrkfMZdSBgTHZKnQTYAfkRuieryg.png)

From the **Users** menu, **select your users by clicking on their photo** or **filter them using the available filters** at the top of the page.

## **❷** Select the action you want

![](https://staticfiles.gleap.io/ghelparticle/lGVSB3lZWLajKjNzLgWmApEP83t49QCSRPlZNLK2SIPccAnQLhm4wn1gwxitlxaFUYORpvMFBBh.png)

Here, you can perform actions such as **activate, deactivate,** **bulk edit** or **export data** for all the selected users. Each action opens a pop-up window to better understand its purpose.
