Help center

Go to Signitic

Delete/Stop your campaign

Delete or archive your campaign that you no longer wish to display

It is possible to archive or delete a campaign directly from its interface.

To access these options, click the arrow located next to the Save button in the relevant campaign.

Archive a campaign

Archiving makes it possible to remove the campaign from the list of active campaigns while retaining its data.

  • The campaign is no longer used

  • The statistics are retained

  • The campaign can be consulted later in the completed ones.

Delete a campaign

Deleting permanently erases the campaign.

  • The campaign is deleted

  • All associated statistics are also deleted

  • This action is irreversible

Please ensure you select the appropriate option before confirming your action.

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁