---
title: "Delete/Stop your campaign"
description: "Delete or archive your campaign that you no longer wish to display"
url: https://support.signitic.com/en/articles/9561099-deletestop-your-campaign
collection: "Campaign management and targeting"
updated: 2026-10-30
language: en
alternates: [fr, de, it, pt]
---

# Delete/Stop your campaign

Delete or archive your campaign that you no longer wish to display

It is possible to archive or delete a campaign directly from its interface.

To access these options, click the arrow located next to the **Save** button in the relevant campaign.

![](https://staticfiles.gleap.io/gattachments/etYHDFfE5OlH7JGRjk7ZBZSOlCaLmrpzf9ySMNxdud2CHvpBMFKVI9qFoOubEAiRTK0fHeSPnXS.png)

### Archive a campaign

Archiving makes it possible to remove the campaign from the list of active campaigns while retaining its data.

-   The campaign is no longer used
    
-   The statistics are retained
    
-   The campaign can be consulted later in the completed ones.
    

### Delete a campaign

Deleting permanently erases the campaign.

-   The campaign is deleted
    
-   All associated statistics are also deleted
    
-   This action is irreversible
    

Please ensure you select the appropriate option before confirming your action.
