Help center

Go to Signitic

Disable a user

How to make my collaborators inactive?

From Signitic, you have the ability to make inactive one or more team members.

These users will not have their signature updated and thus will not consume licenses.

1⃣ Go to the Users menu

Access the Users menu, then select your users using the checkboxes to the left of each user or filter them using the available filters at the top of the page.

Click on the Disable button from the bulk actions at the top right of the page.

Don't forget to confirm and you're all set!

2⃣ Delete your manually imported users

If your user was manually imported you can delete it from the Signitic database.

To do this, go to the user's profile, then locate the arrow near the Save button, expand the options, and select "Delete."

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁