company logo

Help center

Go to Signitic
DashboardWebsiteLinkedin
All collectionsUsersUser data and CSV filesEdit form for my users

Edit form for my users

Where my users can edit their information

On Signitic, data management is handled globally by the administrators of your account. As this is a time-consuming task, it is possible for your users to view or modify the attributes that you have made editable from your Admin account.

❶ Edit your information from the form

If your users wish to access this form, they can follow this link https://hub.signitic.com/ which redirects to the form. Once on the form, they will be able to log in using SSO and/or using their email address and the key available on their Signitic profile. It is also possible for the Admin to share this key in bulk.

In this form, your user will be able to edit the attributes that you allow them to modify.

❷ Edit your photo from the form

To begin, go to this link https://hub.signitic.com/ you will see a section dedicated to importing your photo. This section looks like a frame surrounded by dotted lines or indicating "Upload Drag and drop your photo here".

Open your computer’s file explorer, find the desired photo, click and hold the mouse button on the photo, then drag it to the drag-and-drop area on the web page and release the mouse button to drop the photo.

Alternatively, you can click on the drag-and-drop area, which will open a dialog window to select the photo and click on "Open". After dropping or selecting the photo, it should appear in the dedicated area, allowing you to verify that it is indeed the desired photo.

You can then adjust the dimensions of your photo using the Crop window that will open.

❸ Check the result of your changes

On the left side of the form, you will be able to verify the final result of your modifications.

You will be able to verify the status of your signature as well as your Vcard if you have one.

❹ Approval of the Signitic administrator

If the modifications require administrator approval, when you make your modification the administrator will be able to approve it from their interface.

You can cancel your request by clicking on the red cross.

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁