Help center

Go to Signitic

Filter your users by group

Filter your users by group to edit them in bulk.

In Signitic, filtering your users by group is a simple and effective method to segment your organization and to manage only the users within that group.

1⃣ What is a group in Signitic?

A group is a customized segmentation. It allows you to group your users according to different criteria: department, location, brand, status, or any other operational need.

For example:

  • Group “Marketing”

  • Group “Sales France”

  • Group “Management”

These groups may be used in various contexts: signature customization, campaign targeting, user management, etc.

2⃣ How to filter your users by group

1. Access the Organization

  • Go to the Organization menu of your Signitic interface.

  • Select the group of your choice.

  • Click on the Users sub-tab of your group.

  • You can then click on the arrow to access the filter for this group.

info icon
💡 Tip: You can combine this filter with other criteria (name, email, synchronization status, etc.) to further refine your search.

🛠 Possible uses after filtering

Once you have filtered your users by group, you can:

  • Deactivate users in bulk.

  • Make changes in bulk.

Bulk Actions

How can I edit my collaborators in bulk?

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁